Cart 0
Elephant Stone - Vinyl

Elephant Stone - Vinyl


Elephant Stone's 2013 sophomore release on Reverberation Appreciation Society Black 160-gram vinyl, deluxe chipboard packaging and insert with lyrics/production credits

1. Setting Sun

2. Heavy Moon 

3. Masters of War

4. Hold Onto Yr Soul

5. A Silent Moment

6. Looking Thru Baby Blue

7. Sally Go Round The Sun

8. Love The Sinner, Hate The Sun

9. The Sea Of Your Mind

10. The Sacred Sound

More from this collection